ICMR Headquarter

ICMR Headquarter

# Name Designation Institute Official Email ID Area of Work
Prof. Balram Bhargava Director General ICMR Headquarters, New Delhi balrambhargava@yahoo.com Cardiovascular Diseases
Dr. G S Toteja Additional Director General ICMR Headquarters, New Delhi gstoteja@gmail.com Nutrition
Dr. A.M. Khan Scientist G & Head ICMR Headquarters, New Delhi amkhan.hq@icmr.gov.in Epidemiology and Communicable Diseases
Dr. Bontha Veerraju Babu Scientist G & Head ICMR Headquarters, New Delhi babubv@icmr.org.in Health Systems Research, Socio-Behavioural Research, Public Health
Dr. Mukesh Kumar Scientist G & Head ICMR Headquarters, New Delhi mukeshk.hq@icmr.gov.in International Coorperation
Dr. N C Jain Scientist G & Head ICMR Headquarters, New Delhi jainnc@hq.icmr.gov.in HRD
Dr. Neeraj Tandon Scientist G & Head ICMR Headquarters, New Delhi tandonn.hq@icmr.gov.in Medicinal Plant
Dr. R. S. Dhaliwal Scientist G & Head ICMR Headquarters, New Delhi dhaliwalicmr@yahoo.com Non Communicable Diseases
Dr. Radhey Shyam Sharma Scientist G & Head ICMR Headquarters, New Delhi head.rbmh@gmail.com Fertility Regulation and Expending Contraceptive Choices, Infertility and Assisted Reproduction and EMF Health
Dr. Vijay Kumar Scientist G & Head ICMR Headquarters, New Delhi kumarvijay.hq@icmr.gov.in Basic Medical Research
Dr. Anju Sharma Scientist G ICMR Headquarters, New Delhi anjusharma.hq@icmr.gov.in Biomedical publications, Indian Journal of Medical Research
Dr. Chander Shekhar Scientist G ICMR Headquarters, New Delhi shekharc57@yahoo.com Innovation & Translational Research
Dr. Rajni Kaul Scientist G ICMR Headquarters, New Delhi kaulr.hq@icmr.gov.in Pharmacology
Dr. Reeta Rasaily Scientist G ICMR Headquarters, New Delhi rasailyreeta@rediffmail.com Maternal & Child Health
Dr. Tripti Khanna Scientist G ICMR Headquarters, New Delhi khannat@icmr.org.in Mental Health
Dr. Anju Sinha Scientist F ICMR Headquarters, New Delhi appradhandr@gmail.com Maternal & Child Health
Dr. Geeta Jotwani Scientist F ICMR Headquarters, New Delhi jotwanig.hq@icmr.gov.in Genomics & Molecular Medicine, Cellular & Molecular Biology, Stem Cell Research, Nanomedicine, Pharmacogenomics, Translational Neurosciences, Gene Therapy, Gene Editing, Translational Immunology, Immunotherapy, Proteomics
Dr. Harpreet Kaur Scientist F ICMR Headquarters, New Delhi harpreet.icmr@gmail.com Infectious Diseases under North East, Tribal Health Research
Dr. Harpreet Sandhu Scientist F ICMR Headquarters, New Delhi sandhuh@icmr.org.in Health Ministry's Screening Committee (HMSC) Meetings, Online portal for submission of international collaborative projects for considerationnof HMSC, International collabrative programmes under bialateral agreements/ MOUs/ Joint Statements in areas of health sciences signed by ICMR with various foreign agencies/countries, ICMR International Fellowships programme for (i) Indian biomedical scientists (ii) Scientists from developing countries, ICMR International Fellowship programm for (i) Indian biomedical scientists (ii) Scientsits from developing countries, Transfer of human biological material, Biological and Toxin Weapons Convention related work, India Africa Health Sciences Platform
Dr. Kamini Walia Scientist F ICMR Headquarters, New Delhi waliakamini@gmail.com Antimicrobial Diseases
Dr. Manju Rahi Scientist F ICMR Headquarters, New Delhi drmanjurahi@gmail.com Vectorbiology & Control, Zoonoses, Filariasis, Leishmaniasis, Malaria
Dr. Manjula Singh Scientist F ICMR Headquarters, New Delhi drmanjulasingh@rediffmail.com Tuberculosis, Leprosy
Dr. Meenakshi Sharma Scientist F ICMR Headquarters, New Delhi meenakshis.hq@icmr.gov.in Cardiovascular diseases, Neurosciences. Translation Research
Dr. Neeru Gupta Scientist F ICMR Headquarters, New Delhi guptan.hq@icmr.gov.in Public Health, Maternal and Child Health
Dr. Nivedita Gupta Scientist F ICMR Headquarters, New Delhi ngupta@icmr.org.in Viral Diseases, Vaccines, Polio, Acute encephalitis syndrome
Dr. Sadhana Srivastava Scientist F ICMR Headquarters, New Delhi sadhanas.hq@icmr.gov.in Intellectual Property Rights and Technology Transfer
Dr. Tanvir Kaur Scientist F ICMR Headquarters, New Delhi kaurt@icmr.org.in Endocrinology, Oncology
Dr. Harpreet Singh Scientist E & Head ICMR Headquarters, New Delhi harpreets.hq@icmr.gov.in Bioinformatics, Data Management, Genomics
Dr. Aparna Mukherjee Scientist E ICMR Headquarters, New Delhi aparna.sinha.deb@icmr.gov.in Pediatrics, Tuberculosis, Clinical Research, Multidisciplinary Research
Dr. Arvind Nath Scientist E ICMR Headquarters, New Delhi natha.hq@icmr.gov.in Innovation & Translation Research
Dr. Chanchal Goyal Scientist E ICMR Headquarters, New Delhi goyalc.hq@icmr.gov.in Neurological Sciences, Social & Behavioral Research
Dr. Geetika Yadav Scientist E ICMR Headquarters, New Delhi geetikayadav@icmr.org.in Environmental Hygiene & Occupational Health, Otorhinolaryngology,
Dr. Ira Praharaj Scientist E ICMR Headquarters, New Delhi praharaj.ira@icmr.gov.in Virology, Vaccines, Microbiome
Dr. Joy Kumar Chakma Scientist E ICMR Headquarters, New Delhi drjoyk@icmr.gov.in Obesity & Metabolic Disorder
Dr. Jyoti Thulkar Scientist E ICMR Headquarters, New Delhi thulkarj.hq@icmr.gov.in Assistant Editor of Indian Journal of Medical Research
Dr. Kavitha Rajsekar Scientist E ICMR Headquarters, New Delhi kavitha.rajsekar@nic.in Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Health Technology Assessment
Dr. Lokesh Kumar Sharma Scientist E ICMR Headquarters, New Delhi sharma.lokeshk@icmr.gov.in Health Informatics, Bioinformatics, Data Mining, Computational Modeling
Dr. Neeraj Aggarwal Scientist E ICMR Headquarters, New Delhi aggarwal.n@icmr.gov.in
Dr. Neeta Kumar Scientist E ICMR Headquarters, New Delhi kumarn.hq@icmr.gov.in Maternal and child health, innovative technologies, Health Account Scheme, Northeast multidisciplinary research units
Dr. Padma Singh Scientist E ICMR Headquarters, New Delhi padma.singh@nic.in
Dr. Sidhartha Giri Scientist E ICMR Headquarters, New Delhi sidhartha.g@icmr.gov.in Virology, Vaccines, Gastroenteritis
Dr. V P Singh Scientist E ICMR Headquarters, New Delhi vp.singh69@gov.in
Dr. Amlin Shukla Scientist D ICMR Headquarters, New Delhi amlin.shukla@icmr.gov.in Paediatrics
Dr. Jerin Jose Cherian Scientist D ICMR Headquarters, New Delhi cherian.jj@icmr.gov.in National List of Essential Medicines, Standard Treatment Workflows, Antimicrobial Resistance, Health Diplomacy
Dr. Madhavi Eerike Scientist D ICMR Headquarters, New Delhi madhavi.e@icmr.gov.in Pharmacology
Dr. Madhuchhanda Das Scientist D ICMR Headquarters, New Delhi dasm.hq@icmr.gov.in Cholera & Enteric Diseases, Diarrhoeal Diseases
Dr. Nitika Monga Scientist D ICMR Headquarters, New Delhi neetika.monga@icmr.gov.in Oral, Gasteroenterology
Dr. Sanchita Singh Scientist D ICMR Headquarters, New Delhi singh.sanchita@icmr.gov.in
Dr. Satyapal Singh Yadav Scientist D ICMR Headquarters, New Delhi yadavss.hq@icmr.gov.in Medicinal Plants, Phytopharmaceutical
Dr. Stuti S Bhargava Scientist D ICMR Headquarters, New Delhi stuti.bhargava@icmr.gov.in Non Communicable Diseases
Dr. Tanu Anand Scientist D ICMR Headquarters, New Delhi tanu.anand@icmr.gov.in Community Health, Non Communicable Diseases, Adolescent Health
Dr. Albina Arjuman Nair Scientist C ICMR Headquarters, New Delhi albina.nair@icmr.gov.in Indian Journal of Medical Research
Dr. Enna Dogra Gupta Scientist C ICMR Headquarters, New Delhi dogra.enna@icmr.gov.in Research Management, Policy, Planning and Coordination
Dr. Ginu Suhail Khan Scientist C ICMR Headquarters, New Delhi ginu.skhan@icmr.gov.in HRD
Dr. Heena Tabassum Scientist C ICMR Headquarters, New Delhi tabassum.h@icmr.gov.in Allergy, Anatomy, Biochemistry, Immunology, Hematology, Human Genetics, Toxicology, Nanomedicine
Dr. Hem Lata Scientist C ICMR Headquarters, New Delhi hem.lata79@gov.in
Dr. Madhumathi J Scientist C ICMR Headquarters, New Delhi madhumathi.j@icmr.gov.in
Dr. Manjeet Singh Chalga Scientist C ICMR Headquarters, New Delhi manjeetchalga@gmail.com Information Technology
Dr. Monika Pahuja Scientist C ICMR Headquarters, New Delhi pmonika@icmr.gov.in Allergy, Biochemistry, Human Genetics, Immunology, Rare Diseases
Dr. Naveen Sharma Scientist C ICMR Headquarters, New Delhi naveen.sharma83@gov.in
Dr. Priyanka Gupta Bansal Scientist C ICMR Headquarters, New Delhi priyanka.gb@icmr.gov.in Nutrition, Maternal and child health, micronutrients
Dr. Pulkit Verma Scientist C ICMR Headquarters, New Delhi pulkit.verma@icmr.gov.in Information Systems & Research
Dr. Ravinder Singh Scientist C ICMR Headquarters, New Delhi ravinders.hq@icmr.gov.in Mental Health Disability & Rehabilitation
Dr. Reema Roshan Scientist C ICMR Headquarters, New Delhi reemaroshan.hq@icmr.gov.in International Health
Dr. Sumit Aggarwal Scientist C ICMR Headquarters, New Delhi aggarwal.sumit@icmr.gov.in Communicable Diseases, AMR, Epidemiology, HIV, STIs, Public Health, Implementation research
Dr. Pranab Chatterjee Scientist B ICMR Headquarters, New Delhi pranab.chatterjee@icmr.gov.in